RoadbookRally provides the option for users to delete their accounts in order to permanently and irreversibly remove all personal data and information from our system. To Delete your RoadbookRally.com (and "RBR Roadbook Reader" application) Account
Your Ride History
- You can request account deletion by writing an email from your registered email address to firstname.lastname@example.org
- Your account and data will be permanently deleted, and our team will not be able to recover the account.
- You will receive a confirmation email when deletion process is done.
- Your ride history will be removed along with your account
- All tracks (private and public) will be removed along with your account
Your Results in the Events
- Private and Unlisted Events will be removed along with your account, but Roadbookrally retains a perpetual license on your public Events. Any public Events you’ve created, including the current title, will remain on the Roadbook platform even if you delete your account. As always, we encourage you to refrain from using personally identifiable information in your titles.
- Your Event results (as a competitor) will remain on the Roadbook platform even if you delete your account. RoadbookRally will never delete any results. An organization (Event owner) is able to delete the results. Therefor you need to contact the organization of the event and request result deletion from them.